• Welcome to Mario Kart Central! This is the home of Mario Kart Universal, Amplify, Agility, and many other exciting Mario Kart tournaments!

    If you're new, check out our Welcome Guide. You'll also need to sign up for our official Registry to participate in MKCentral events.

    Once you're registered, check out the upcoming Site Tournaments! It's easy to get started—join now!

Division 6 - Standings and Fixtures

Asuna

Member
Staff member
Moderator
MKU Staff
Media Staff
Site Supporter
Founding Member
#1

Standings



Schedule



Individual Scores
:ThePman: :ThePman: :ThePman: :ThePman: :ThePman: :ThePman:




:ThePman: :ThePman: :ThePman: :ThePman: :ThePman: :ThePman:

Important things to note:

- American Daylight Savings begins (clocks go forward) on March 8th: Any American hosting teams during this week will play at 4pm Eastern instead of 3pm.
- European Daylight Savings (clocks go forward) on March 29th: All matches will take place at 21:00 CEST (3pm EDT)
Please plan accordingly.
 
Last edited:
Top