Mikkel

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

duncan

:3
Site Supporter
Founding Member
hi all, i'm mikkel (or shii if you've known me before 2018), i'm 16 and i live in new york city (but have also moved back and forth to helsinki) and i'm a moderator here on MKCentral. as you can also tell i'm staff for a bunch of other things as well, so if you have any questions about any leagues i'm involved in don't hesitate to dm me! if u just want to dm me in general, my discord is lower on the post. i'll basically respond no matter what unless the message is just a blatant troll.

i've also a couple of interests as well, i love to go out biking or hiking as well as playing mario kart (but you could've guessed that one already). i'm also really into the arts, as i've typically grown up around museums and visit them quite often. i'm currently studying French pretty intensively and want to major in Toxicology in university. along with mk i play other games like CSGO, and basically any major switch release (besides splatoon). i'm almost always listening to music no matter what. the genres i listen to the most are probably rnb, rap, lo-fi, but i really listen to anything as long as it's not country. if you ever want to connect to my spotify, feel free to do that as well.

sports are also a really big influence on my life, and one of the biggest passions i have. baseball and hockey are my two favorite sports, and i'm currently a season ticket holder for the Mets. i may or may not post sports stuff here but we'll see.
the teams i root for:
baseball - New York Mets
basketball - Brooklyn Nets
football - Buffalo Bills
hockey - San Jose Sharks

when it comes to playing mario kart, i'm currently in Arcadia. I'm also one of the leaders of Team Nordic but >world cup rofl

Team History
Team SPD / Aurora (August 2017 - January 2018)
Divine Phoenix (January 2018 - April 2018)
Aurora (April 2018 - October 2019)
Arcadia (November 2019+)

Friend List