MK8DX MKCentral Instant Team Cup | 10/4, 10/10, 10/11

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cynda

=)
Staff member
Administrator
MKU Staff
Event Organizer
Media Staff
Site Supporter
Founding Member
#1
REGISTER HERE
Groups: TBA
Bracket: TBA
Registration Deadline: 10/2/20 @ 7:59PM ET | 10/3 1:59 CET | 10/3 8:59 JST


Welcome to MKCentral's first Instant Team Cup! This is an experimental tournament where each team is limited to 1 player per Registry team. Since main 150cc teams are not allowed to play, this will not count towards any Power Rankings.
Rules
  • No two players on the same squad may have been on the same registry team as of MKU Season 11 (primary and secondary teams count as the same team for the purposes of this rule).
  • Players who have no registry team are allowed to play on any squad they wish.
  • Each squad must have a minimum of 7 players and a maximum of 10 players to participate.
  • MKU rules sections III and IV apply.

Schedule
  • Sunday, 10/4: Group matches (1PM, 2PM, 3PM EDT)
  • Saturday, 10/10: Single-elim bracket matches (2-3 matches starting at 1PM EDT)
  • Sunday, 10/11: Single-elim bracket matches (2-3 matches starting at 1PM EDT)
Discord Server

All matches will be organized on the MKCentral Discord Server. To get the necessary roles, go to #tournament-roles and react to the Instant Team Cup message. This role will also give access to recruitment channels for the tournament to find players / a team to play with.​
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top