Tea

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Tea

CWL Staff
Media Staff
Site Supporter
Founding Member
Tea
Hi! I'm Tea. I'm currently 20 and from California. I've been around in the community since 2012, starting with MKWii, but I've played a ton of MK8 on the Wii U, and even helped in running a few tournaments (which includes the inaugural World Cup).

I'm currently studying Computer Science and Engineering at university. CSE is a huge passion of mine, specifically web and app development.

Last edited:

Tea

CWL Staff
Media Staff
Site Supporter
Founding Member
MK History

Clan History

MKW (NWFC)
Spooky Spectrals (2012)
On The Throttle (2013)
El Psy Congroo (2014)
MK8
Arcadia (2014-2015)
Black & White (2015)
Anarchy (2015-2016)
Dynamite (2016)
MKW (Wiimmfi)
Lost in Time (2015)
Enigma (2017)
Crossfire (2018-2019)
Battle Cry (2018-Present)
Extend Ash (2019)
Phantasmagoria (2020-Present)
MK8DX
Battle Cry (2019-Present)
Renegades (2019)
Star Clan (2019-2020)
Nerd Prom (2020)

Achievements:

7eRtZsL.png

While this was expected by most people, I'm honestly really glad that I have something to show from MKW for the past 6 years I've played this game. I bagged for this team for the first half of the season, and it's one of the best groups I've played with. The team comprised of some old MK8 players that I met, mainly from Dynamite (Diego, Matt/Kona, Nitro). One of the most enjoyable teams I've played with, since we probably had the best synergy of any team that season. I honestly felt like individually we were 2nd or 3rd, but our synergy is what made us easily the best team in the division.

Thank you to the following for allowing me to get this banner and being amazing teammates:
Nitro, Kona, Callum, Diego, Epix, KP, Pascal

Last edited:

Tea

CWL Staff
Media Staff
Site Supporter
Founding Member
Other Games

Currently Playing:
a992995ef4f0439b258f2360dbb85511.png

Rescued Kanji

fatelog.png

Playing/Reading through Fate Route

7IYszWy.png