MK8DX Double Down | July 18th - August 1st

Athaway

RΞOL
Staff member
Moderator
MKU Staff
Event Organizer
Site Supporter
Founding Member
#1


Tournament Signup Page | Brackets

Player Transfer Deadline: July 17th 2020, 11:59PM UTC

Discord
React to the role in #tournaments-roles for match organization.

Information

Double Down is a tournament that runs through three Saturdays and two Sundays. The format will be a group phase into a double elimination bracket where teams will first play in a group to get a chance to play in the double-elimination bracket, where the winner ultimately takes it all.
Some teams (18) will have a spot directly in the bracket phase in order to avoid complete blowouts in the group phase, and to focus on having competitive matches throughout the entire tournament. Additionally, there will be a secondary bracket for teams who don't make it out of the group phase.

Schedule

Group Phase

Match 1: 1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST
Match 2: 2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST
Match 3: 3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST

Bracket Phase

 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top