Darky & Ember

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Darky

Site Supporter
Founding Member
Info
Hello, I am Darky. I am 15 years old and a sophomore in high school. I started playing 8U when I was 10 years old in the same month it released and joined my first clan (awt) in that same month. I joined Rated R in 2015 and is where I met Ember. I stood with the clan until it died the next year. I used Miiverse for quite a while and I made most of my friends on there. I feel like Miiverse was the reason why I am currently in the Mario Kart competitive scene as of today. I found out about Skype in late 2014, and it was a blast as wars were more organized and we could actually call during these wars and make a fun experience out of these. I was using Skype actively until May 2016, when I got Discord. Unlike Skype, Discord reached new peaks on meeting new people and I took advantage of it. I made even more friends and it was astonishing. Without Discord, I would not be what I am today in the community and I appreciate all the support I have! I got deluxe the day it came out. I am currently in 2 main clans for MK8DX, Aurora for 150cc and Anatexis for 200cc. I time trialed pretty seriously on every MK game and I went for goals I could achieve. I still time trial as of today but mostly on 200cc on Deluxe and sometimes MKW, MKDS, and MK7. I will not quit anytime soon from the Mario Kart community as I feel comfortable most of the time here. I’m always online if you want to talk so feel free. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Contacts
Discord: D .#4974
Twitter: @notdarky
Twitch: darken641

Clan History
Rated R Aug 2015 - April 2016
Merciless June 2016 - May 2018
Aurora May 2018 - present

Blitzkrieg Nov 2017 - March 2018
Anatexis May 2018 - present

Battle
KACHOW June 2018 - August 2018
A Weird Team - June 2014 - Present

Friend Roster
Aidan (flag:US)
Azuza (flag:US)
Alfie (flag:GB)
Ace Tman (flag:US)
Brandon (flag:US)
Batke (flag:US)